17 Jan

Parkway Drive, Mastodon, Motorhead  and In Flames have been added to an already mouth watering Sonisphere ’11 line-up.

They will join the already announced headliners, The Big Four (Metallica, Slayer, Megadeth and Anthrax), Slipknot and Biffy Clyro.

Parkway vocalist, Winston McCall, had this to say:

“Holy crap they’re actually letting us play this thing!!!” the statement reads. “Sonisphere 2011!!! I don’t think we can really describe how excited we are to play, and I think Jeff will probably die when Metallica play!”

As you can tell, they are mildly excited about it.

Get your tickets for Sonisphere 2011 now. It runs from 08-10 July, Knebworth and it’s going to be gnaaaarly!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: